FACULTY EVALUATION AND IMPROVEMENT OF INSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Faculty Evaluation and Improvement of Instruction guides and monitors implementation, of a comprehensive faculty evaluation system for both the improvement of instruction (formative) and for summative purposes.

Chair:	Michelle McClain, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
Executive Officer: Ex Officio Members:	 Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and Professional Development Emily Cosper, Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director, Academic Success Initiatives Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business Raymond Duplessis, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
	Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Allied Health Cristina Alvarado-Suarez, Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies

Committee Members:

Charles Alfortish, Instructor, Business (2023-2026) Habib Ansari, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Abdelrahim Ayyad, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Aimee Buckel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Patrick Conroy, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2025) Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024) Diondra DeMolle, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024) Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Kathy Favret, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025) Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025) Wendy Garretson, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025) John Guess, Assistant Professor, Business, (2023-2026) John Hill, Professor, Business (2023-2025) Elizabeth Shave Hope, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Linda Hueschen, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2025) Michelle McClain, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025) Patricia Rome, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Audra Rouse, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Nicholas Simoneaux, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Erin Schrepfer, Assistant Professor, Business (2023-2024) Shelley Tyler, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Kimberly Uddo, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025) Tiquiena Varnado, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)